Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706058512 A Single Man in Cloudcroft, NM 37 / Truck Driver

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Cloudcroft
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cloudcroft, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Cloudcroft, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In regards to what I am most passionate about, I would have to say that traveling has always seemed to have had a constant passionate interest in my life.For reasons to add,I have traveled much when I was a kid growing up and being that my occupation is truck driving,I find myself still traveling.I enjoy getting out for a good travel journey therefore it's always pleasing to see whats ahead or around the bend.It's nice to get around

I typically spend my leisure time

In regards to how I describe spending my leisure time I would have to say by working and exercising.Personally I have the interest in staying ahead on any kind of job just in case times or courses change.It's important to be prepared at all times.As for the exercising part,suppose if I'm on track and ahead of schedule,I will exercise or find a similar job that involves a type of exercise and work out at a moderate pace for a matter of time.But taking into consideration if I am involved in a relationship,I tend to work and exercise at required bases and arrange more of my time to be shared with my partner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Abilities and capabilities
  3. C.D.L.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful