Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706022412 A Single Woman in Middleburg, VA 54 / Sales Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Middleburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not just one thing but many things I am passionate about. My faith in God, my daughter, my love for animals, love for children, helping the less fortunate. Going to the beach, doing sports/ activities, listening to music from the oldies to current. . Enjoy reading a good book and singing for personal enjoyment as well as drawing. Going on picnics. Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking walks, photography, ice skating, reading,singing, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is; not selfish,faithful, loving,giving,fun,caring and enjoys life!A man who enjoys; going on walks, nature,beach,mountains,fishing,dancing(hopefully),enjoys the snow,listening to good music new and old, swims, likes cards,one who is handy around the house, spontaneous,smart,loves to travel, devoted to his family. A man who would like to be next to me in a matching rocking chairs or a swing on our porch when we are very old and still holding hands. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, then that I'm down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Newspapers, Science magazines, Nicholas Sparks books, I also enjoy extremely old books; the stories can be wonderful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

If you are not looking for your soul mate and a growing old together relationship; I would appreciate it if you would keep on looking and bypass me please :) If you are looking for this kind of relationship keep reading :) I am a very dedicated mother and spouse, always have been, always will be. I love children,cooking, spontaneity, dancing, laughing.. I support our military & police :) I take things very slowly in a relationship and am somewhat old fashioned. I would like to marry again and am looking for a man who wants to grow old together with me :) At this point in my life, I am pretty straight forward and I don't play mind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

nicholas sparks, victoria holt, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

yanni,barbra streisand many others, yanni,barbra streisand many others, uncle cracker, many others., uncle cracker, many others., madonna

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, mrs. doubtfire, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy, i love lucy, house