Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2705740119 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 50 / Manufacturer rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge NFL fan. I also love animals--especially dogs. I love to garden, and to be in nature, kayaking, nature walks, that sort of thing. I am an avid reader. I enjoy travel, mostly to warm Caribbean places! But I just love to see other parts of the world. I enjoy the beach, don't get there as often as I would like.

I typically spend my leisure time

During football season, number one is watching the game. The rest of the year, I am pretty flexible. I enjoy getting away to the beach for the weekend, or staying home and doing projects as well. I enjoy gardening, reading, and outdoor activites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess if I have to narrow it down to only one it would be kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality. I have been described as bubbly--don't know if that is always a good thing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books, it's hard to pick just one. I enjoy many different kinds of authors, from Jimmy Buffett to Eckhart Tolle!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful friends. Having people to laugh with is important to me.
  2. I am thankful for my healthy body. I wake up feeling grateful every day.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always "get" my sense of humor at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy