Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2704585624 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 51 / law

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about putting family back at the top of the priority list.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time I enjoy reading, the movies, and attending concerts,

The most influential person in my life has been

I think an important quality would be for him to have great communication skills and have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People would say that I have a great personality and always have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my beautiful children
  3. I am very thankful for the host of friends and support group that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am humble person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama