Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2704248515 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 33 / massage practitioner/student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, writing, & my children

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, go 2 flea markets, hike with the kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity..i don't deal with liars or cheaters very well..

The first thing people notice about me

ummmmm...my eyes & my smile...i've been told i have a great smile...idk i think my teeth are 2 big LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

i've read alot of books in the last month..and i enjoyed most of them...so this could be a really long & drawn out answer...maybe we can talk abt it 1 on 1 someday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. my friends & family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor...i can be kinda dry sometimes :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm definately a fiesty Pisces 2 my core..so if u can't stand the heat, get outta the kitchen ;)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the secret journals of mina harker, too many 2 list, beach road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

musiqsoulchild, guccimane, newsboys, aerosmith, kenny wayne sheperd

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sicko, half-baked, never been kissed

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the boondocks, breaking bad, my wife & kids