Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2703892421 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 72 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family and I also have a special place in my heart for homeless people. I feel this is something that can happen to anyone and there should be more help available to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing a good play, movie and reading a really good book (motivational, preferably).

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, trustworthy and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, caring nature and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. This is about your life having a spiritual balance in all aspects of our life. We were created to adore and worship Jesus since He is our Saviour. It was written in a very matter of fact way and was enjoyable to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my salvation.
  2. My children have brought a lot of joy into my life.
  3. The career I chose (executive secretary).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often misinterpret my kindness; they see it as a weakness when it actually is an attribute.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, the bachelorette, national geographic