Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2703051331 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 36 / I mostly do Call Center or anything dealing in Customer Relations

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Movies, Trivia about music and movies, traveling, dining out, gadgets up to and including video games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Shooting pool, Playing dominoes, swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty are the most important things that I look for in a person, I am loyal and honest i expect the exact same. I have a Zer0 tolerance level for liars and cheaters, once I get an incling of either of those 2 things happening I will end the relationship. it doesnt matter how much I love u. 1 of my mottos is that i'd rather be happy alone than be unhappy with u.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. Every1 compliments me on how down 2 earth I am and how pleasant my personality is. I'm proud 2 be spoken about in that manner. It comes naturally for me 2 be nice and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was one of Stephen King's stories I believe it was Rosered very good book mystery and suspense I love that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My and my children's health and livelihood
  2. My Parents God Bless them both
  3. My ability 2 learn from experiences and evolve mentally and emotionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont know of anything that ppl dont notice that they should just by meeting me the 1st time. I am always myself and wat u see is wat u get so there is nothing 2 find out about my persona, only background info like family etc, that comes from conversating.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I feel if I tell u now i'll scare u away lol so just ask me about this section and i'll tell u personally

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mary j blige, green day, linkin park, mary mary, nas

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

kung fu, 2 many 2 mention, horror, suspense etc

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, burn notice, adult swim