Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2703051232 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 72 / Counselor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lesley university alumni

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lesley university alumni. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I prefer to be with a man who is romantic and communicates his preferences in a meaningful way. I recall that some of my happiest moments were long conversations over a cup of coffee. So it is the simple things that count - just as well as the exciting adventures and vacations. I want to man who is self aware and always sees the best in others. Cleanliness is important to me and so is being organized - to some extent anyway. I am sensitive to the needs of others and value meeting new people and going new places. For instance if we were having friends over I would want to invite his family as well as mine, sharing our happy times together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meditation, reading, walking and will ski with my grandkids this winter - one of my sons has a house in Franconia NH.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty kindness and compassion are important qualities that I look for in a man. I also appreciate stimulating Conversation and lots of laughter. I hope to find a man who is not only kind but thoughtful of others.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmness and lovely smile. I dress stylishly and in good taste. My hair and nails are always neat - I have very thick blond hair. I am open and kind to everyone and love children and teenagers. Additionally I am very sensitive to the needs of others and enjoy being helpful in anyway I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A Wife in Paris about Ernest Hemmingway's wife and their marriage. It was intriguing and informative about all the other authors in the early 1920s. I don't know how they managed to drink so much alcohol and produce so many great books. It is a book I'll read again next year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy family
  2. My own health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a quilter and make beautiful quilts.I also am a member of a women's book group and am hosting a large group this week! My weekends are spent north of the city with family and an occasional date for lunch.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a river runs throught it, james bond, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism