Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2703039433 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 31 / college student of Pyschology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music and to sing as well as spending time with my pet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying working out, hanging out with my friends and listening or singing music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and caring. Someone who is going to be honest in how they feel no matter what is going on.

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book in a while so i am unsure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a strong relationship with my mother and father. Having a strong back ground with them.
  2. Having my health and my faith
  3. Having my dog angel. she has gotten me through so very diffcult times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i really care.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

When i start a relationship with someone i am open to pretty much anything. I am open minded and open hearted. I dont mess around with my feeling or with anyone elses.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, brooks and dun, matellica, zztop, miranda lambert

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, hangover, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

with out a trace, one life to live, ghost whisper