Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2703004727 A Single Man in Clinton, MO 36 / RSR lift operator Wal-Mart distribution center

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Clinton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clinton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clinton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing what is right and treating others how I want to be treated. Raising my daughter and to have a really good life for her. Being close to my family and friends. Going out and having fun and seeing new things and places. Being happy with myself and making the best of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter and playing with her. Enjoying the outdoors weather permitting. Movies either going to one or staying home to watch one. Spending time hanging out and doing stuff with friends and family. Spending time with someone who I am seeing or with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust mainly but I am also looking for someone who knows how to communicate because communication is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, happy attitude, good personality, and that I am a very friendly and fun guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books to my daughter and that is about it. I am not much of a book reader and would rather be doing something else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an all around really great guy after you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would like to find someone who is not into games because I don't play them. I am worth your time if you get to know me. I am wanting to find someone who is actually looking for a good guy. I do not lie, cheat, abuse, play games, or put on an act. I am a real honest and all around great guy.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show