Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702675629 A Single Man in Blaine, WA 26 / electrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blaine, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to work and be productive. I like nice cars and watching football. I'm interested in doing fun things and being adventurous.

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time I like to keep busy with projects such as helping family. I also like to spend time just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person is being caring, compassionate and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe the first thing is that I'm quiet, but once they get to know me its a different story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure what the last book I read was, but one that I can remember from childhood was "old Yeller." It was always a good one that showed how there are issues in life but be strong and you will get through them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having the caring family that i do
  2. having a start to my career
  3. being who i am as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Now nice of a person I can be. And how I am a good caring person, not just quiet and uninteresting

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very caring when it involves the person that deserves the attention. When there are serious situations, I take it in my own hands to deal with it in my own way. I think things through and am logical. I want somebody that can relate me to and can make me a better person day to day.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

entourage, csi or svu, history channel