Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702457635 A Single Woman in Brookville, IN 30 / housekeeper at hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brookville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brookville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, dancing and going to concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, playing with my dogs, and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share things with and get along witih and have a great time together. Someone who cares and is sweet and loving and can handle themselves well.

The first thing people notice about me

How I can make them laugh and how I caring I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont remember the last book I read I havent read a book in awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. That I have a life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How close I am with my friends and how I love dancing and how fun I can once I am in my comfort zone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Quiet

A little more about me

Just ask.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

backstreet boys, keith urban, lady gaga, taylor swift, evanescence

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, pirates of the caribbean, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, csi miami, family guy