Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702124228 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 32 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health, family and what the future has to hold for me

I typically spend my leisure time

staying healthy:exercise regularly, listening to music/videos and being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Peterson: Saving the World, what I like most about the book was the adventures they had across the world, trials they face and how life can be unexpected and yet fulfilling since all you really need is your family and friends to support you in whatever you do or choose not to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. independence
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

looking forward to meeting someone and see where things can go from here