Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702104035 A Single Woman in Weaverville, NC 29 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Weaverville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weaverville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weaverville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, mostly Salsa and argentine tango! Music is also very important to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

When not working Im dancing in a all girls latin performance group, playing tennis with a friend, or maybe just hanging out with some friends doing whatever we randomly think of doing!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. dancing is a big part of my life, not sure where I would be if dancing was never in my life!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I love being active, whether its dancing, tennis, or horseback riding as long as im out an about and not sitting at home im happy, although i do love curling up at night to watch a movie or just some tv!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in ten days, queen of the damned, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show