Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702091534 A Single Woman in Marlboro, NJ 39 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fu/mu
  • Religion: Christian

Marlboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fu/mu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places, whether it's a new restaurant or a different city/town. Other times I enjoy staying at home to cook and bake, having friends over and entertain, or meet friends for coffee. I just started Pilates and I am addicted to it. It energies me afte a rough day after work. I teach math to high school students with special needs. Every day is extremely challenging, but I can honestly say that I really love my students and coworkers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things I enjoy doing with my leisure time are baking, hanging out with my friends, and creating/executing little projects for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone accepts me for me - that sometimes I go to work without makeup and with my hair in a ponytail because I wanted to sleep in for another half hour that morning because I stayed up late the night before to watch Jimmy Fallon. Sometimes, I feel like getting glammed up for no reason at all. I'm looking for someone who is honest, someone who is looking to start a family, and for someone who values family.

The first thing people notice about me

Apparently, I am a loquacious person. Also, as hard as I try, my Staten Island accent pops out in certain words and I have given up trying to correct it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. second careers
  3. coffee

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, any of the law and orders, grey's anatomy