Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702090728 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Music supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to its fullest - music, food/wine, art, culture, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a foodie, I love a good meal bc it usually comes with great conversation! I also love to travel when I can and experiencing different cultures. Last but not least, live music - from Metallica to the symphony, I'm always up for a good concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

Id like to find someone who is adventurous and truly appreciates living moment to moment, I've been known to do things on a whim (whether it's going to a last minute Metallica or classical concert, or driving an hour to fulfill a hankering for lobster) and I'd love to find someone who will join me...

The first thing people notice about me

I put people at ease / am easy to talk to, I like to think I am outgoing. I also joke a lot / think humor/wit is important in a person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, especially since im an only child, it's amazing to have a close-knit extended family to share things/meals/major occasions with.. it makes life extra meaningful.
  2. my love for music and having the ability to incorporate that with my career.
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer