Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702089936 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 43 / Owner

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: overseas florida
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from overseas florida. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, Movie, Dinning, Cooking, Family time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, No drama, Love life, enjoy family time.

The first thing people notice about me

Caring with every body

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly. The Bible. To much to learn. Help me in difficult times. Not feeling lonely any more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about every one wish the best for every body

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am the PRINCES you are looking for.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

various, various, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

barry white, any, salsa music, various, various

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

various, various, various