Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702079744 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 41 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith. I enjoy learning about the Lord. I am also passionate about movies and music. I love going to the movies or to concerts. I use movies an music as a way to relax and unwind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, concerts or relaxing at home with a good book. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with the Lord. Being a Christian is important to me. Knowing God has gotten me through some of the toughest times in my life and I am immensely grateful that I have Him as my rock and my foundation.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends. I feel truly blessed by the people I have in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my job and for finding a career that fills my soul. I love working with children and watching their minds grow right in front of me. I feel blessed to be a part of the education of our future leaders.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual