Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702073334 A Single Man in Randolph, NJ 36 / union electrician

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Randolph, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Randolph, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports mostly. football 1st, baseball 2nd, but also love my type of music but can appreciate most other types as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

having good times with friends and family no matter what we re doing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health and great life i ve had so far

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pennywise, johnny cash, bad religion, nirvana, the stooges

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

swingers, gangs of new york, the outsiders

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, anything on discovery channel, forensic files