Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702071637 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 63 / Retired Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lewis and clark college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lewis and clark college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about finding a healthy, Christ centered relationship which eventually leads to marriage.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, enjoying my home, music, family, and friends, travel, and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Do you love the outdoors? You are a devout Christian who relishes the quieter moments at times, enjoying the outdoors, making a difference, and treasuring your family and friends. You have great integrity. Your smile speaks volumes to others, they love it, so do I. Together, we love those relaxed Saturday mornings, barefoot, with the warmth of a good cup of coffee, music, conversation, and affection. By the way, I do believe in commitment. I?ve been single awhile. Mental illness surfaced in my former husband, he remarried a nurse, I?m happy for him. I relocated to the Willamette Valley, to spend more time with my parents.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the book, the Shack, it's a story that takes place where I lived for a period of time, in Eastern Oregon, about finding faith in the tough times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Christ, family, and friends
  2. My health
  3. Knowing love is a great thing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They soon come to know that I'm genuine, and that if I have chocolate, that I'll share it with them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

nicolas sparks' books, the five love languages, the greatest generation

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big fat greek wedding, pelican brief, message in a bottle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

frazier (missed it, while in college, love it now!), dateline, ncis