Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702070531 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 28 / student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read or watch TV when i am bored because it relaxes me. Talking to friends on the phone is a also one of the thing i like to do on my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

funny

The first thing people notice about me

my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

i forgot ..lol.. it was a book of mary higgins clark about a murder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents who gave all i have now. They are so supportive !
  2. my nephews who brings me joy and hope when i am sad.
  3. my best friends because they are the only one who can share my emotional pains

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i get frustrated very easily

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

i live in the usa but my first language is french, so i have a kinda strong accent!!!??

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama