Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702053835 A Single Woman in Nuevo, CA 35 / Seeking Matematics teaching credential

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Nuevo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nuevo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Nuevo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm serious

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the alchemist. It was about a boy who is in pursue of a treasure and as he moves toward his treasure, he learns many things during his way that help him grow up as a person and understand many aspects of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Life
  2. Having Health
  3. Having my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm simple

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a little bit conservative

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lord of the rings, matrix, avatar