Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702047037 A Single Man in Lakeside, CA 68 / master carpenter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakeside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeside, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

staying healthly

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing,woodworking,playing with my dog and cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to try new things,and being happy with what you have.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness with life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Traditional Japanese architecture.Need I say more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being happy with my life
  2. my kids
  3. living in the USA

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I live in the east county in a sweet little 0ld house surounded by plants, flowers,trees,a country view, and my woodworking shop.Three days a week I paddle outrigger canoes,surf some and hang with my dog and cat.Building a little cabin in the desert.is my theropy to lifes stress.

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other