Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702030837 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 37 / Office Assistant and Business Owner

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. Helping my parents on their little odd jobs, maintaining my sister's sanity by letting her vent on the phone and trying to raise my kids to be good upstanding adults. I am also passionate about my friends. Will do about anything to help them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to read a good book, watch some TV, spending time with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest, hardworking and outgoing. Someone who is loyal to those that matter the most to him.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they notice how easy it is to talk to me. I can talk to pretty much anyone without judging the other person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am addicted to Stephanie Plum novels by Janet Evanovich. About a clumsy bounty hunter that somehow always gets her man. They are very funny and entertaining. Have gotten my mom, sister, aunt and my dad all addicted to them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Without their love and support I wouldn't be where I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my kids. They have taught me so much about finding joy in the little things.
  3. I am thankful for all of my friends. I treasure each and everyone of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people are always kind of surprised to find out how fun I can be. I love to laugh even if the joke is on me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very easygoing person that likes to go with the flow. I am very personable and like to find humor in just about any situation. I like to have fun going out with friends but I also like the down time a nice night at home with someone special brings.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, sleepless in seattle, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, cold case files, cops, ncis, any law and order, the closer