Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2701093136 A Single Man in South Ozone Park, NY 71 / umemployed

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Ozone Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

South Ozone Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in South Ozone Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy long drives i like to explore new placesi love lifeand i try to live it to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my home playing with my dogsand watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

what i am looking for in another person is.( 1 ) that person has to be truyhfull, caring , loving and neat what i mean is dress nice nice finger nails nice toenailsand nice teeths beautifull smile and want to be my wife no games please

The first thing people notice about me

how helpfull and kind i am to people and animals and always helping someone who needs help

The last book I read and enjoyed

that is my one fault i dont read anymore say for the last five years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healty and happy
  2. being alive happh with my three little dogs
  3. owning my own home and two grown sons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my wittness and funny side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

i plan to go slow with whome ever i meet and try and get to know that someone better and try my best to make that person happy for tne rest of there life

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

two and a half men, die hard, failure to launch

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama