Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2701086932 A Single Woman in Randallstown, MD 42 / Real Estate Agent

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Randallstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Randallstown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Randallstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and Advocating for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, Spending time with family-playing games, bowling, dinner, movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine concern for others

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am. How welcoming I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get to read often. But, "Captivating" was the last book I read and it was more a self help book about recognizing your purpose. The short stories and the illustrations always interest me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having a heart of a giver
  3. The opportunities I've been afforded

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun-loving I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy spending my time volunteering and advocating for people. I have a degree in Marketing and have been a Realtor for 4 years now. For fun I like to travel, bowl, Salsa dance, karaoke, skate, etc. I have a heart for the less fortunate and like to see justice served. I am an active member at my church of almost 30 years. I'm outgoing and I love to laugh.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, none, none

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama