Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700997833 A Single Man in Warren, NJ 29 / Technical Support Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Hindu

Warren, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music, I have been involved in the live music scene and have been producing music for almost 10 years and I think Nietzche said it best:"Without music, life would be a mistake"

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work, I spend a lot of time looking for new music and djing. I'm also kind of a foodie and I really enjoy cooking and going out and trying new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the best quality that someone can have is honesty. Honesty and trust are the foundation of a good relationship and I believe that you can't have one without the other.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I'm very energetic and I have a bit of a bounce in my step.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Predictably Irrational, its about how different situations affect our decision making. I liked it because it gives a really good insight into the irrational decisions that people make on a day to day basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ability to solve any problem
  3. my optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not your typical Indian guy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a normal down to earth guy looking for someone I can have a good conversation with and share some laughs

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, fear and loathing in las vegas, blowup

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, jersey shore, no reservations