Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700993534 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, missions trips, family, faith, spending time with my son, planning charitable activities, learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my son, entertaining family and friends in my home, going out to restaurants/movies, taking a walk/bike ride by the water (although I am not a cyclist), reading/journaling, cleaning/organizing the house, photography. I try to maximize my time as much as possible. I watch very little TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who has compassion for people and a passion for God. This means the person is selfless to the best of their ability. I AM SERIOUS ABOUT A godly person, who has a real relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "Escape the Coming Night", by Dr. David Jeremiah. The last book was by the same author called, "What in the world is God doing."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My son and my immediate family
  3. Access to education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I look. I usually walk around with a serious look on my face and sometimes I don't even realize it until someone tells me. It's usually because I am deep in thought about something I have to do or want to do, or some dream I had, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very passionate about the things that I do. I like to keep busy and while I am extroverted, sometimes I am shy. I'd like to be able to evangelize with my partner because I like to do homeless outreach for the holidays and at other times in the year. I want someone that I can work well with, dream, cry with, and laugh with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dr. david jeremiah, good to great in god's eyes, anything by cs lewis

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jesus adrian romero, duke ellington, black eyed peas, emimen, beethoven, i like versatile christian music

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you and hitch, hotel paradiso, ocean's 11, bourne, that type

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

whyy documentaries, cnn, dancing with the stars