Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700993031 A Single Woman in North Miami, FL 34 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

North Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all the most important thing in my life is my three boys. Second God keeping me spiritual feed and leading me in the right direction. Third I'm not physical fit but I do enjoy sports for instance soccer etc but my favor one is UFC . Next I like all music long as it sound good also when I was taking a humanities class that when I start to get more interest in painting and classic music and final I'm a very straight forward person I like to be in a long lasting relationship but if the person is willing to give a 100%.

I typically spend my leisure time

For one I like to read books my favor authors are Danielle Steel and Robert Norwood. Also one of my favor book was Steve Harvey act like a lady think like a man. Second I like going to the movie I'm interest in romantic action and horror. and last enjoying the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Respect, Love all are free lol

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Author Danielle Steel it was about crime

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three little boys.
  2. Be spiritual feed.
  3. Loving myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm nice person to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis