Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700968242 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 31 / Information science/Film industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing because it makes me feel alive. I'm also passionate about always learning new things and protecting the rights of others to do the same. I'm a librarian at heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do hula and tahitian dance at the moment, though I love all kinds of dancing. I also enjoy playing kickball. I love watching movies with friends and then quoting them at random times. And sleep. I loooooooooove sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and has a good heart. I think it's important that we understand each other. I'd like to be with someone who's witty and intelligent, someone I can banter with.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

People of the Book: It tells the story of a rare illuminated Jewish book as it travels across the Middle East and Europe throughout the centuries. It was a beautifully written story and especially interesting to me as a librarian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my parents
  2. My friends
  3. Beauty in nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have an awesome memory and that'd be pretty hard to notice on a first meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Sometimes I say things with a Minnesota-like accent...and I nor anyone else can figure out why.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama