Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700960238 A Single Man in Calera, AL 39 / Education

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Calera, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Depends...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, proximity, and mutual attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dead in the Family" by Charlaine Harris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends.
  2. The opportunitites that life presents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish I knew the answer to this, but I have no idea...People always see what they want to see. I am never surprised at what people notice or don't notice about anything anymore...everyone lives in their own subjective reality, so everyone has a different perception of the world; and it's usually a little off.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask. I might even answer.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

..., ..., ...

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, the beatles, muse, the red hot chili peppers, the rolling stones

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, sarah marshall, walk hard, the matrix, kick ass, batman begins, sin city

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, tosh.0, supernatural, true blood & supernatural