Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700956532 A Single Man in Goleta, CA 43 / Juvenile Corrections

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Goleta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Goleta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goleta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Diving, camping, working out, swimming, BBQ and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, playing with my son, bowling with friends, diving, camping, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun loving, kind, companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am more of a Popular Mechanics kind of guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends and family
  3. Having a good life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am told my sense of humor is one of the things people like best about me, but I do have a sensitive side too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am new to online dating, but hoping for the best.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football