Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700953232 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Health and Fitness/Coaching

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central arkansas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, sports, movies, adventure, outdoors and life in general. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play in adult sports leagues, having game nights with friends watching our favorite teams, anything outdoors, and going out to eat with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a fun loving spirit. Someone who cares about the same things that I do and are passionate about what they love about life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not shy but very outgoing and energetic. Also I love to laugh alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to say this because its a guilty pleasure that I don't want people to know about but oh well here it goes: the twighlight saga. So good! I am currently reading the Blade Itself. Its more of a war and fantasy novel. I love fiction, sci, fantasy, and mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful most of all for Jesus Christ saving my life.
  2. I am thankful for my awesome family.
  3. I am thankful for sports because it gives me great friends, good health, values, and fun times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well Im sort of a tomboy sometimes, but deep down I do have my girlie moments and sometimes they don't show as well as my tomboy moments, so maybe if people notice my girlie side right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I LOVE movies. Here are a few: Braveheart, 300, Gladiator, Dark Knight, Shane, Insideman, Avatar, Lord of the RIngs, Matrix one and two, Juno, Death and a Funeral(british), Snatch, Fight Club, Payback, Inception, District 9, Transporter 1, etc...The list will go on! :)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

landover series, chronicals of narnia, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, batman begins & dark knight, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

office, lie to me, house