Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700951130 A Single Man in Syracuse, NY 34 / Medical Tranportation, mostly physically and developmentally challenged adults

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Syracuse, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, and happiness. I enjoy spending time with those that are special to me. I like food and tv too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy tv/movies, in or out, I love live music, and I enjoy dining in or out with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. I was adopted at 6 months of age. I often wonder where/how I would have ended up had they not chose me. My up-bringing was very humble, but I was always had what I needed and wanted. My parents mean everything to me.
  2. My friends! I don't know what I'd do without them. I believe everyone should have a friend that they can go to with anything and know that they won't be judged or kicked while they are down. My closest friends are like brothers to me, I can count on them when I need them most.
  3. Music. Music has always been my passion, my way of getting away from the world. Music is my safe place, it's where I go when I need to express myself and my feelings. Whether it's playing music or listening to it, music heals me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine