Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700949939 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 52 / Human Service

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about attending church, being involve in my church, reading, and attending social outings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy eating out and going to the movies with my family. Also praising and worshiping GOD. I enjoy communicating with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in anothr person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is I am an independent GOD- fearing woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book written by Joyce Meyers. I enjoy reading religious books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for GOD giving his son (Jesus) that I may have life and receive salvation.
  2. I am most thankful for my health and independence.
  3. I am most thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me right away is that I wish they would is that I am sensitive and enjoy having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am interested in a peson who is not only a Christian, but living a dedicated Christian life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime