Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700949425 A Single Man in Washington, DC 30 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being physically active and have run a couple of marathons. I'm passionate about learning, and I try to take every opportunity to have an intellectual conversation. Most importantly, I'm passionate about people; I'm so fortunate that I've been able to share personal connections with so many wonderful individuals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to run (or bike or play ultimate frisbee) as often as possible. I also love to spend time with a small group of friends enjoying good food, playing games, and having good conversation. I'm always up for almost ANY new adventure. I don't mind spending a quiet evening in front of the tv as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for is someone who is genuinely kind, who sees and enjoys the good in the world and in other people.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my go-with-the-flow personality comes across right away. I'm also told that I have a calming voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished 'The Cider House Rules" by John Irving. I've read him before and he has a great ability to write stories of unfathomably difficult situations, and yet he develops characters so thoroughly that you can relate to them the entire time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. The Start I Got in Life (Great Upbringing and Education)
  3. My Health and Ability to Live an Active Lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to find common ground. I hate it when people assume that we don't have any.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I like to smile and laugh as often as possible.:-)

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, parks and recreation, sports center