Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700945242 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / Advertising Executive

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nmsu
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nmsu. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My home and immediate family. Contemporary art. Tasty food and trying new cuisine. Traveling to new places. Concerts and music. Dancing at #'s is fun. Going to the dog park makes me smile. Like darts, hockey and drinks now and then. Engaging my physical self is always stimulating since work can be pretty sedentary.

I typically spend my leisure time

*During the week I often like to unwind at home after work*Movies are a wonderful escape

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal man is honest, respectful, affectionate, playful, trustworthy, reliable, open and accomplished. He steps up to the plate and is a an excellent partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Me noticing them? I like to observe...take in people, environments, dynamics and then react.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Metamorphoses by Ovid. I frequent consumerreports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am proud of my professional reputation as an advertising executive and the career that I've built over the past several years. Very pleased with my new company which focuses on renewable energy! Supportive, generous atmosphere, great coworkers & I'm able to travel occasionally throughout the Americas. I'm going places!
  2. The small group of "beings" who love me. Namely my teenage son, my 2 dogs and a few good friends.
  3. All of the resources at my fingertips. My home, car, technology, financial stability. Whatever intelligence, beauty, health, charm and abilities God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question. I usually reveal about as much as I want people to know about me. Only those closest to me know my uncensored side. What can you gather from the new pictures I finally posted?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just ask. I'm an active member of this site - August 2010 - February 2011.If we click here I'm open to talking on the phone, instant messaging or texting and potentially a casual face to face to get to know you better. It's so important to find the right person to share love with - it elevates joy and meaning in life. I have a lot to offer and am looking for the total package, a healthy, long lasting relationship. I'm looking for a strong connection with a partner who wants to intertwine and build our lives around each other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

lolita, personal growth genre, the chronicles of narnia

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

gorillaz/ duets with rhianna, gaga/ 94.5/ 95.7, the misfits/ my chemical romance, paramore/ blue october, fireflight

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

guy ritchie movies like snatch/ usual suspects/ lock stock 2 smoking barrels, crouching tiger/ curse of the golden flower, i pick comedies based on the cast - anything with paul rudd & the crew

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

party down, outsourced, running wilde, todd margaret, top chef, spartacus