Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700931634 A Single Man in Pittsburg, CA 46 / semi truck driver/construction equipment rentals

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pittsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pittsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being content,thankful and happy in life as you only live once.

I typically spend my leisure time

dining,sport events just hanging out with folks I associate with when time permits

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good quality woman,someone who is real and will not play any mind games.Someone who enjoys life and is not afraid to live. Someone with a sense of humor but knows when to be serious as well.Most important someone who is serious about a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my positive outlook in life. I'm very easy going with a smile on my face. However when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

newspaper sports pages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. employed
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just a easy going guy laid back dealing with life's issues as they come. Everything in my life is actually pretty good with the exception of my missing soul mate. I'm looking for the woman that will accept me with all my craziness and faults just like I will accept her.I have a big heart and would do anything for my family and friends.I'm just simply looking for that special woman to complete my life. Im faithful she is out there somewhere!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football