Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700925140 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 35 / Manager of a Pawn Shop

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Preparation for the future , and some politics

I typically spend my leisure time

In general I enjoy relaxing, going out to a local pub, gaming or finding time for myself. If I found a good person to spend some time with, I would enjoy trying just about anything they liked doing. I very open to new options for my “leisure time” as I usually spent most of my time at work. Not very interesting I know but, it’s honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up everyday with an opportunity to experience what ever life has in store for me
  2. Discovering new understanding about the world and the way I interact in it.
  3. My past experiences and the lesions they tried to teach me, whither I learn form them or not

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent