Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700920139 A Single Woman in Bethesda, MD 30 / Clinical Dietitian

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bethesda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bethesda, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethesda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside - running, biking, swimming, you name it. Being healthy is really important to me. I love good music, good food and wine, football, traveling, beautiful clothes and artwork, family, and surrounding myself with people who can make me laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm alone, I love finding new running trails and doing anything outside. I spend a lot of time with friends, going to games (I love watching basketball, football, you name it), trying new restaurants, shopping, etc. I'm not above googling a random activity in the morning and deciding to do it that day, spur of the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is versatile - someone who's looking to experience new and exciting things, but can also love just hanging out with friends in a dive bar, playing a game of pool.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have much of a filter - I tend to say what's on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read one of Chelsea Handler's books, "My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One Night Stands," (self explanatory) in about 2 hours while waiting for a flight. I think she is just hilarious, even though some (okay, most!) of her stories are mortifying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I come from a loving and supportive family
  2. That I am lucky to have close friends that I can consider family
  3. That I have a passion for my profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I joke about EVERYTHING when I'm feeling uncomfortable!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football