Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700919134 A Single Woman in Gettysburg, PA 32 / Paramedic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gettysburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Gettysburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gettysburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy reading, cooking, movies, sewing and recently have begun an interest in wine

I typically spend my leisure time

I read quite a bit, surf the internet, cross-stitch, watch TV and movies, and enjoy making my own cards for birthdays, holidays, and special occasions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust/honesty. You can't really have one without the other and you can't have any kind of relationship without either of them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very optimistic, energetic person (most of the time). Most people notice my "bubbly" attitude as it has been called.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Hard Living on Clay Street: Portraits of Blue Collar Families" by Joseph Howell. It was an assignment for a class I am taking towards my bachelor degree, but I found the book to be a very interesting view of blue collar families in DC in the 1970s.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. being self-dependent
  3. My closest friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I have a sentimental side that shows rather easily doesn't make me a push-over, not in my profession and not in my personal life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have lived in the area for about six years and have finally found a few places I love to eat, shop, and visit. I have a full time job and attend college part time. I am looking for that someone that I want to spend my spare time with, to share life's adventures with, to simply spend time with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

redeeming love by francine rivers, twilight saga, twilight series

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, white christmas, knocked up

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, law and order, dr. g medical examiner, nicu, i didn't know i was pregnant, mystery diagnosis, bones, house, castle, gray's anatomy, etc