Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700912737 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 26 / Waitress, Front Desk, Yoga instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Waterpolo, family and being the best I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies, paint balling, four wheeling, spending time with close friends and family to have a good laugh and last but not least, cooking and/or baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I feel without honesty a relationship cannot be successful. If you are honest in all your thoughts and actions that means there is nothing to hide.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my upbeat, smiling personality. I am 100% the glass have full kind of girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont like to read novels. I work with kids all day so my favorite book would probably have to be "Warthogs in the Kitchen" it was silly yet taught good counting for my pre-k students

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mother, father and brother.
  2. Drive I have in my life to reach my goals.
  3. Amazing friends that I can laugh with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am blonde and with that comes some thoughts about how smart blondes can be. People may think all blondes are dumb with common sense but I actually have a great deal of it. I am very good in making decisions in common sense types of situations.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a kid at heart. I love to enjoy good times with people I care about. I always am looking to do something new that is fun and exciting.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, burn notice, swamp people