Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700907844 A Single Man in Leesburg, FL 36 / Retail

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing piano, Listening to music, sometimes bowling, and serving my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time; whats that? Maybe playing some wii, reading, volunteering..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intellegent, mature, and believeing woman who isn't affraid to commit for a lifetime (only when the time is right).

The first thing people notice about me

People notice im hard working and intellegent. Don't always have a lot to say because I choose my friendships carefully.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't rember the name,but it was about Indians and Army back in the old west. An Indian wife was taken from a small village and the rest of the people slautered. Her husband was hunting when it happened. My favorite part is when he rescuse her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a kind hearted person who see beyond small talk..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not good at small talk, but something deep and real is what my heart longs to feel.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

star trek, don't have one, none

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

rob thomas, garth brooks, newsboys, lil wayne, bach

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

eagle eye, avatar, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, history channel, none