Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700907038 A Single Woman in Park City, UT 56 / Writer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Park City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal rescue, martial arts, writing

I typically spend my leisure time

training in karate, reading, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest communication

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice and ZombiesReally? Just the title alone is good reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm short

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction