Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #269979834 A Single Woman in McCleary, WA 59 / Writer

Socially Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: McCleary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: albq tvi

McCleary, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in McCleary, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from albq tvi. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My writing, having time to myself, cooking, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycles, 04 ZX10R and 13 Honda Phantom 750, Writing, Cooking, Camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent , someone that has their own road to travel and it would always be the one less traveled. Someone not needy or jealous and secure with himself enough to allow me room to be myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being here in Washington state
  2. My health
  3. A good friend

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

to many to list, again a huge list, cookbooks

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skateboarding