Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2699382930 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 59 / Retired

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all. Family, God and Happiness Below that. Traveling, Exploring. Could be local or out of town. I like to get lost and see what I find. I enjoy the beach, It gives me Pease and time to think. Also a great tan. LOL!!! , I would like to find my new best friend to share with. No one wants to be alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing activities outdoors, Spending time with family and friends, Traveling to new areas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for of drama free best friend to discover this next stage of our lives. must love family, outdoor activates, traveling, relaxing atmosphere, coffee on the porch in the morning. and ect.. I need a partner who will walk by my side hand and hand not behind me. Someone who have my back as I will have yours. You must be able to think for yourself. My kids and grandkids are my pride and joy as yours should be also. all of this mentality should come natural to you. More to come at another time.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, always a hello and smile to people. Leader when need to be.Not able to be bullshited. Try to always to be happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Things to do with sports

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. All that God has given me
  3. Our freedom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other