Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2699365124 A Single Man in Corona, CA 48 / Manager of a Fine Dining Restaurant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I love great wine and great food together with great people. I am fortunate enough to work in an environment where this is what we do. I have an extensive wine collection of a few hundred bottles... well actually, ive been drinking more than ive been replenishing! :9) I love to drink wine while cooking at home with someone who has the same passion. On the other hand, i love to go out to the dessert for a few days and go dirt bike riding. In the winter, when there is snow i love to ski. I love Lake Tahoe, and need to get back up there real soon!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to snow ski in the wintertime, or ride dirt bikes out in the desert. In the summertime, i love to hang out in Havasu and soak up the rays!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the 2 beautiful kids i have in my life. They are the greatest joy i have ever felt.
  2. I am thankful for my family for all of their support and love.
  3. I am thankful that i have friends that i can turn to, or they to me when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football