Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2698996417 A Single Man in Concord, CA 31 / Unemployment

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my religion, cars, family, friends, music, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

going on my computer, spending time with family, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

excepts me for me

The first thing people notice about me

that im sweet

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. heath
  2. roof over my head
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a good friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any adam sandler movie, 40 yr old virgin, old school

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hells kitchen, the simpsons, suns of tuscon