Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2698840621 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 60 / unemploed/CMA/Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a variety of things, my primary interest is dog agility

I typically spend my leisure time

using the internet for learning about things, dog agility, and taking classes to learn new things. I love working with animals, my goal is for becoming a veterinary tech.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

phlebotomy book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthly and happy with life overall, I consider myself blessed.
  2. I have an education
  3. I enjoy my life and pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop