Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2698782116 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 46 / secretary

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

weight lifting and live jazz music

I typically spend my leisure time

sit-ups...walking, smoking pot - In am currently on a 90 day shape up challenge where I plan to lose 25 lbs and tone up...personal growth

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion

The first thing people notice about me

voice...its deep and it carries...its also unforgettable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elmo goes to school...I read this to my 2 year old granddaughter...she thinks her name is in the book, because I include her in the adventures of the story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 grandchildren
  2. my parents & family
  3. my abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy going

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a real nice girl. I married twice, because I a) truely thought they loved me and wanted a future with me, and b) I broke my self trying to be true to the game...I dont ever want to be tricked again! I love cruises, vacationing overall...so, I hope that whoever is interested is also a traveler...

I am
Green

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

lord of the rings, aristotle, vanhelsing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

mid evil, will ferrill, airbender

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, steven colbert, enchanted